Full-Time Faculty & Staff

Aaron West Headshot

Aaron West
Music Appreciation; American Music
awest@collin.edu

 

Kathy Morgan Headshot
Kathy Morgan
Vocal Ensembles, Theory
kmorgan@collin.edu

 

Brad Cox Headshot

Brad Cox
Commercial Music
bcox@collin.edu

 

Casey Carter Headshot

Casey Carter
Vocal Music
ccarter@collin.edu


Jimmy Wallace Headshot

Jimmy Wallace
Commercial Music
fvera@collin.edu


Olga Amelkina-Vera Headshot

Olga Amelkina-Vera
Music Appreciation; Classical Guitar
oamelkina@collin.edu

Fernand Vera Headshot

Fernand Vera
Discipline Lead; Classical Guitar
fvera@collin.edu

 

Kimberly Harris

Kimberly Harris
Music Appreciation; American Music
kharris@collin.edu

 

Brian Allison Headshot

Brian Allison
Piano
ballison@collin.edu

 

Christopher Morgan Headshot

Christopher Morgan
New Music Ensemble
cmorgan@collin.edu


Mike Medina Headshot

Mike Medina
Commercial Music
mmedina@collin.edu


Dr. Alex Heitlinger

Alex Heitlinger
Director of Music, Professor of Jazz Studies
aheitlinger@collin.edu

 

 

Click here to view our adjunct faculty

Click here to Return to the Main Music Menu 

Top